Team Hort

Office

Principal:  Mr. Robinson, robinsons@bcsd.com

Counselor:  Mrs. Anderson, andersons@bcsd.com

Community Relations Liaison:  Mrs. Romero, romeroc@bcsd.com

Academic Program Leader:  Mrs. George, georgee@bcsd.com

Secretary: Mrs. Payne, paynek@bcsd.com

Clerk: Mrs. Castro, castroma@bcsd.com

Clerk: Mrs. Stone, stonela@bcsd.com

Librarian: Mrs. Martinez, martinezso@bcsd.com

Cafeteria Manager: Mrs. Moore, moored@bcsd.com

Custodian: Mr. Lopez, lopezc@bcsd.com

After School Program Manager: Debbie Myers, myersd@bcsd.com

 

Transitional Kindergarten

Mrs. Tripp, trippl@bcsd.com

 

Kindergarten

Mrs. Cole, colecat@bcsd.com

Mrs. Gamez, gamezm@bcsd.com

Ms. Kennedy, kennedyk@bcsd.com

Mrs. Milam, milaml@bcsd.com

Mrs. Sinclair, sinclairm@bcsd.com

 

1st Grade

Mrs. Garcia, garciadi@bcsd.com

Mrs. Hines, hinesn@bcsd.com

Mrs. Picker, pickerm@bcsd.com

Mrs. Reichel,  reichelk@bcsd.com

Mrs. Silva, silvad@bcsd.com

 

2nd Grade

Mrs. Barron, barronj@bcsd.com

Mrs. Hernandez, hernandezkr@bcsd.com

Mrs. Mathew, mathewp@bcsd.com

Mrs. Narup, narupk@bcsd.com

Mrs. O'Neil, oneils@bcsd.com

Mrs. Rendel, rendelc@bcsd.com

 

3rd Grade

Miss Brimmer, brimmerh@bcsd.com

Mrs. Brown, brownm@bcsd.com

Mr. Brown, brownj@bcsd.com

Mrs. Newbold, newboldd@bcsd.com

Mrs. Barr, barrs@bcsd.com

 

4th Grade

Mr. Doris, dorisd@bcsd.com

Mr. Marquez, marquezd@bcsd.com

Mrs. Meridith, meridithe@bcsd.com

Mrs. Zapata, zapatan@bcsd.com 

 

5th Grade

Mrs. Best, bests@bcsd.com ------------>Website

Mrs. Larkin, larkink@bcsd.com

Mrs. Lawrence, lawrencea@bcsd.com

Mrs. Nunneley, nunneleyb@bcsd.com

Mrs. Spencer, spencert@bcsd.com

 

Special Education

RSP/SDC, Grades 4-5: Mrs. Christenson, christensonj@bcsd.com

RSP/SDC, Grades K-3: Miss Martinez, martinezel@bcsd.com

Autism, Pre-K/K: Mrs. Aakhus, aakhusl@bcsd.com 

Autism, Grades 1-3: Miss Wilson, wilsond@bcsd.com

Autism, Grades 4-5: Mrs. Reyna, reynai@bcsd.com

Speech: Mr. Sitorius, sitoriussh@bcsd.com

Music: Mr. Zelinka, zelinkaj@bcsd.com

 

 

 

 

[ Print This Page ]   [ Email This Page ]