Teachers » Directory

Directory

Team Members


Office


Principal: Mrs. O’Neal, onealdi@bcsd.com

Vice Principal: Mrs. Herrera, herreras@bcsd.com

Academic Program Leader: Mrs. Tiede, tiedes@bcsd.com
 
Academic Coach: Ms. Gaggero, gaggeroa@bcsd.com
 
Intervention Specialist: Mrs. Alicia Garcia, garciaali@bcsd.com 
 
Secretary: Ms. Castro, castroma@bcsd.com
 
Clerk: Mrs. Garcia-Llamas, garciallamasc@bcsd.com
 
Office Assistant: Mrs. Reyes, reyesbr@bcsd.com

Specially Funded Bilingual Clerk: Mrs. Barron, barrond@bcsd.com
 
Family and Community Engagement Liaison: Ms. Garcia, garciacy@bcsd.com

Behavioral Intervention Specialist: Mrs. Reyes, reyesar@bcsd.com

Librarian: Miss Williams, williamsj@bcsd.com

Cafeteria Manager: Mrs. Hernandez, hernandezra@bcsd.com

Custodian: Mr. Lopez, lopezc@bcsd.com

School Nurse: Mrs. Taylor, taylorme@bcsd.com 

After School Program Manager: Mrs. Cruz, cruzv@bcsd.com



Pre-K


Ms. Gutierrez, roblest@bcsd.com 

Mrs. Barrientos, barrientosmar@bcsd.com
 
Transitional Kindergarten
 
 
Mrs. Milam, milaml@bcsd.com


Kindergarten


Mrs. Cole, colecat@bcsd.com

Ms. Kennedy, kennedyk@bcsd.com

Mrs. Reichel, reichelk@bcsd.com

Mrs. Sinclair, sinclairj@bcsd.com


1st Grade

 
Mrs. Gonzalez, gonzalezmay@bcsd.com
 
Ms. Hernandez, hernandezli@bcsd.com
 
Mrs. Picker, pickerm@bcsd.com
 
Mrs. Tremble, trippl@bcsd.com
 
Ms. Silva, silvad@bcsd.com


2nd Grade


Mrs. Rodriguez, riveraj@bcsd.com

Ms. Hernandez, hernandezkr@bcsd.com

Mrs. Narup, narupk@bcsd.com

Mrs. O’Neill, oneills@bcsd.com


3rd Grade

Mrs. Barr, barrs@bcsd.com
 
Mrs. Boutwell, boutwelll@bcsd.com

Mrs. Brown, brownm@bcsd.com

Ms. Hernandez-Menjivar, hernandezmenjivarn@bcsd.com

Ms. Spencer, spencert@bcsd.com
 
4th Grade
 
Ms. Bank, bankc@bcsd.com

Mr. Daines, dainesc@bcsd.com

Mrs. Jiron, jironc@bcsd.com

Mrs. Jaime, jaimen@bcsd.com


5th Grade

Ms. Smith, smithce@bcsd.com
 
Ms. Rangel, rangelh@bcsd.com
 
Ms. Vivas, vivasl@bcsd.com
 

Combo Classes


RSP/SDC, Grades 4-5: Mrs. Reichert, christensonj@bcsd.com

RSP/SDC, Grades K-3: Ms. Hillan, hillanc@bcsd.com
 
RSP, Learning Center: Mr. Lane, lanes@bcsd.com

Autism, Pre-K/K: Ms. Jones, jonesmeg@bcsd.com

Autism, Grades 1-3: Mrs. Castaneda, castanedaang@bcsd.com

Autism, Grades 4-5: Ms. Duran, durank@bcsd.com


Speech


Speech: Mr. Sitorius, sitoriussh@bcsd.com
 
School Psychologist
 
Mrs. Gorey, goreyh@bcsd.com 


Music

Music: Mr. Zelinka, zelinkaj@bcsd.com