Teachers » Directory

Directory

Team Members


Office


Principal: Mrs. O’Neal, onealdi@bcsd.com

Vice Principal: Mrs. Herrera, herreras@bcsd.com

Academic Program Leader: Mrs. Tiede, tiedes@bcsd.com
 
Academic Coach: Ms. Gaggero, gaggeroa@bcsd.com
 
Intervention Specialist: Mrs. Alicia Garcia, garciaali@bcsd.com 
 
Secretary: Ms. Castro, castroma@bcsd.com
 
Clerk: Mrs. Garcia-Llamas, garciallamasc@bcsd.com
 
Office Assistant: Mrs. Reyes, reyesbr@bcsd.com

Specially Funded Bilingual Clerk:
 
Family and Community Engagement Liaison: Ms. Garcia, garciacy@bcsd.com

Behavioral Intervention Specialist: Mrs. Reyes, reyesar@bcsd.com

Librarian: Ms. Hernandez, hernandezmi@bcsd.com 

Cafeteria Manager: Mrs. Hernandez, hernandezra@bcsd.com

Custodian: Mr. Lopez, lopezc@bcsd.com

School Nurse: Mrs. Taylor, taylorme@bcsd.com 

After School Program Manager: Mrs. Cruz, cruzv@bcsd.com



Pre-K


Ms. Gill, gills@bcsd.com 

Mrs. Barrientos, barrientosmar@bcsd.com
 
Transitional Kindergarten
 
 
Mrs. Furdui, trippl@bcsd.com 


Kindergarten

Ms. Kennedy, kennedyk@bcsd.com 
 
Ms. Luna, lunaju@bcsd.com

Mrs. Reichel, reichelk@bcsd.com

Mrs. Sinclair, sinclairj@bcsd.com


1st Grade

 
Mrs. Gonzalez, gonzalezmay@bcsd.com
 
Ms. L. Hernandez, hernandezli@bcsd.com
 
Ms. K. Hernandez, hernandezkr@bcsd.com
 
Mrs. Milam, milaml@bcsd.com 
 
Mrs. Sanchez, sanchezd@bcsd.com 


2nd Grade


Ms. Rivera, riveraj@bcsd.com

Mrs. Narup, narupk@bcsd.com
 
Mrs. Picker, pickerm@bcsd.com 

Mrs. O’Neill, oneills@bcsd.com


3rd Grade

Mrs. Barr, barrs@bcsd.com
 
Mrs. Boutwell, boutwelll@bcsd.com

Mrs. Brown, brownm@bcsd.com

Ms. Hernandez-Menjivar, hernandezmenjivarn@bcsd.com

Ms. Spencer, spencert@bcsd.com
 
4th Grade
 
Ms. Bank, bankc@bcsd.com

Mrs. Jiron, jironc@bcsd.com

Mrs. Jaime, jaimen@bcsd.com
 
Mrs. Lindley, lindleym@bcsd.com
 


5th Grade

Mrs. Zito, zitot@bcsd.com 
 
Mr. Daines, dainesc@bcsd.com 
 
Ms. Smith, smithce@bcsd.com
 
Ms. Vivas, vivasl@bcsd.com
 

Combo Classes


RSP/SDC, Grades 4-5: Mrs. Reichert, christensonj@bcsd.com

RSP/SDC, Grades K-3: Ms. Huston, hustonr@bcsd.com
 
Autism, Pre-K/K: Ms. Jones, jonesmeg@bcsd.com

Autism, Grades 1-3: Mrs. Carolus, carolusa@bcsd.com

Autism, Grades 4-5: Ms. Duran, durank@bcsd.com


Speech


Speech: Mr. Sitorius, sitoriussh@bcsd.com
 
School Psychologist
 
Mrs. Gorey, goreyh@bcsd.com 


Music

Music: Mr. Zelinka, zelinkaj@bcsd.com